Introducing My Newest Series Celebrating the States of America

AL is for Alabama

If you live in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona or Arkansas I have something special for you.

The USA, commonly known as the United States, USA or America, is a federal republic composed of 50 states, a federal district, five major self-governing territories, and various possessions.

In my new series I am showing off each state as seen in map form with it's 2 letter initial abbreviation. Starting with the "A's" as seen above, each day I will be adding more and more states until I have all 50. Each state will be available in my shop and available for purchase. They are beautiful in person and will make a wonderful addition in your home or office.